CD + download - And Peace (2019)

CD + download - And Peace (2019)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

An eight track retrospective featuring fan favourites from all four She Makes War albums, loving re-worked by yours truly in late 2019.

Presented in a beautifully printed cardboard sleeve with artwork by Alex Tillbrook.

+ includes immediate download on 48K WAV + MP3

Track listing:

  1. Scared To Capsize
  2. Drown Me Out
  3. A-Hole
  4. Paper Thin
  5. Delete
  6. In This Boat
  7. Undone
  8. Dear Heart